Members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors can be elected to serve up to three two-year terms. Through officer and committee positions, board members engage with students and alumni to strengthen the mission of the College and take part in efforts to support members of the Montco family - both past and present.

Current Board Members

Bill Vitiello - Chair
Matthew Riddick - Vice Chair
Helen Webster - Secretary & Treasurer
Christopher Hess - Director
John Caperilla - Director
Cindy Whitley - Director
Lisa Filoon - Director
Alecia Fields - Director
Jonathan Basta - Director
Theresa Kaminski - Director
Stephanie Ziegler - Director